On the Air: Should Washington residents be fined for having their cars registered in Oregon?

The Lars Larson Show
July 27, 2019

Lars brings on Washington State Senator Lynda Wilson (R-District 17), to discuss a new law going into effect this weekend that goes after Washington residents who register their vehicles in Oregon. According to the new law, people who move to Washington have 30 days to get a new Washington driver’s license and vehicle registration. Fail to do so and you could be fined up to $1,529. 

Click here to listen to the full interview.